我們熱愛生活的每分每秒,矢志讓更多人認識健身與健康之道,從而帶動身心靈健康的文化。我們深信,燃起他人鬥志的同時,亦激發彼此的進步;因此我們致力改善身邊環境,讓大家活得更出色。有別於「百搭」的健身課程,我們的團隊提供度身訂做的健身計劃,並清楚說明細節,務求與會員身心同步。

我們比別人走得更前,細心關注每位會員的進度,不負您的信賴。由健身計劃、營養諮詢以至設計健康美味膳食,我們都一一悉心照顧周到,以實現您的健身目標。我們的團隊會一直與您同行,共同向目標邁進。會員能夠充份發揮潛能就是對Goji Studios的最大肯定。唯有在您達標之時,我們才會因您的喜而喜。當您的付出換來成果,就是我們收獲成就之時。

Goji Studios努力不懈為會員營造更好的運動氣氛,並持續改善團隊與健身室,為繁囂的香港帶來正能量。我們希望集結志同道合的人,打造一個社區、一個大家庭,彼此分享身心靈健康的人生。

在Youni,我們遵循所有健身目標的30/70黃金規則,30%的成果來自您於健身房內的努力,餘下的70%全靠您的飲食。我們提供潔淨衛生、每天新鮮製造的優質食品,成功結合美味與健康兩大要素。 我們與您攜手並進,助您達到健康和健身目標。這並不容易,但一切都是值得的。

你的成功是我們的成功。
這是YOUNI 的精神。


YOUNIBODY提供全面的營養及健康服務,包括不同種類的營養產品及服務,助您改善健康。我們知道世界上每個人都是獨一無二的,身體運作、面對壓力時的反應和復原速度都各有不同。

正因如此,我們為客人度身訂做個人化營養及膳食計劃。透過分析您的DNA,我們可以知道哪些食物最適合您的身體,並以科學數據測量成效。

當您了解甚麼會影響身體,您就懂得為自己的健康作出更好的選擇,學會畢生受用的保健知識。

We are a movement, a collective spirit of people who actively live, breathe and advocate our philosophy of fitness and wellness. We strive for the betterment of the world and those who live in it – based on the belief that by lifting others, we rise together. Unlike majority one-size-fits-all experiences, our team provides a customised and transparent approach to fitness training.

We go the extra mile to provide you with the personalised attention you can trust and deserve, from training programs to offering nutrition advice to designing the perfect (and delicious) meals to help you achieve your fitness goals. And we want to be there with you the whole way, because we believe we are all better, together. We feel a strong sense of pride when we see our clients reach their full potential. It is only when you celebrate your victory that we celebrate ours. When you thrive, we thrive.

We are constantly on the move to create better chi in our space and, for our clients. We constantly seek to improve ourselves and our studios to be a space of positive energy in the bustling neighbourhoods of Hong Kong. We look to bring people together into a community, a tribe, to share a lifelong journey of fitness and wellness.

At Youni, we follow the golden 30/70 rule behind all fitness goals, whereby 30% of results is what you do in the gym and the remaining 70% is based on what you eat. We believe in clean, quality food – made fresh daily – that successfully combine good taste with positive health benefits. Hand in hand we hope to be your partner on reaching your health and fitness goals. It won’t be easy, but the journey will be worth it.

Your success is our success.
This is the essence of Youni.


Through YOUNIBODY, our in-house nutrition and wellness division, we also offer a wide range of nutritional products and services that support your health goals. Our philosophy understands that every body type is unique. Our bodies operate, stress, and recover at different rates from the next.

This is why we create customised nutrition and meal plans that look beyond the generic consultation. By studying your unique DNA, we are able to decipher the type of food best fit for your body. Our methods are backed by scientific data and results that can measure concrete progress.

When you understand what makes your body different, you have better knowledge to make better health decisions. It is the intelligence in understanding yourself that allows you to improve yourself.