填妥下列表格, 我们会尽快与您联络。
条款及细则
  1. 优惠推广期:由2021年9月1日至10月31日。 ​​​
  2. 优惠只适用于 18 岁或以上、阁下必须在此之前未曾购买或参与任何Goji会籍或Goji健身课堂或其他由Goji Studios (“Goji”) 提供之任何服务(有偿或无偿),并拥有任何其他健身中心之现时有效会借之人士。兑换此优惠前,阁下同意须向Goji提供阁下于其他健身中心之有效现时会籍证明文件。 ​​​
  3. 阁下须向Goji提供阁下于其他健身中心之现时有效会籍证明文件才可获得Goji LITE一 (1) 个月会籍。
  4. 此优惠为Goji一(1) 个月Goji LITE会籍 (不包括私人训练设施、团体训练课堂、毛巾服务及所有其他Goji会籍或免费Goji健身体验推广内含或其他之礼遇) 并须由兑换日当天起计一 (1) 个月有效期内(包括兑换日)完成此优惠之体验,不可延迟开始日或暂缓会籍。
  5. 于推广期内,须亲身到任何一(1)间Goji会所兑换 (会所地址及营业时间请浏览Goji官方网站) ,已选取之会所将不能变更。
  6. 兑换此优惠前,须向Goji出示有效香港身份证明文件/护照之正本及填写所需Goji访客登记表格。就收集个人资料详情请浏览 Goji私隐政策
  7. 此优惠只限由合资格者一 (1) 人使用一 (1) 次。 ​​
  8. 此优惠不可兑换现金及/或现金券或与任何其他优惠同时使用。 ​​
  9. 此优惠不可转售或转让。 ​​
  10. Goji 保留自行决定拒绝任何人士成为Goji会员之权利及/或终止或变更此优惠之条款及细则之权利,恕不另行通知,并不承担任何责任。 ​​
  11. 就此优惠的任何争议,阁下同意Goji之决定为最终及决定性并有效及具法律效力。 ​​
  12. 如内文之条款及细则的英文版本及中文版本出现歧异,均以英文版本为准。 ​

Complete the form below and our representative will contact you shortly.

Terms and Conditions
  1. Promotion period from 1 September to 31 October 2021.
  2. To be eligible for this promotion, you must be 18 years of age or above, and you must not have previously subscribed/purchased any Goji fitness memberships or participated in any Goji fitness class or any other services provided (with or without payment) by Goji Studios (“Goji”), and you must be a valid current member of any other fitness center. Prior to redemption, you agree to provide Goji with documentary proof of any valid fitness center’s current membership.
  3. You must provide Goji with documentary proof of your valid fitness center’s current membership for you to be eligible to get a one (1) consecutive months Goji LITE Membership.
  4. This promotion entitles you to a one (1) months Goji LITE Membership (excludes Personal Training facilities, Group Fitness classes, towel usage and any other benefits currently offered under other membership plans or complimentary fitness trial) of Goji which must be consumed within one (1) months from the date of redemption (including the redemption date). Late start or any request for suspension of membership is not permitted.
  5. You must redeem this promotion personally at one (1) location of Goji (as listed on the Official Goji website) within the promotion period. Club location cannot be changed once selected.
  6. Prior to redemption, you agree to provide a valid original copy of your proof of Hong Kong identity/Passport and duly sign and complete the required Goji Guest Registration Form. For collection of your personal data please refer to Goji Privacy Policy.
  7. This promotion can only be redeemed once by one (1) person who meets the defined criteria.​
  8. This promotion is not redeemable in cash and/or cash equivalents and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer(s) and/or promotion(s).​
  9. This promotion is not for re-sale and not transferable.​
  10. Goji reserves its right to, at its sole and unfettered discretion, refuse and/or reject any person to admit as Goji member or to withdraw or modify this promotion and/or its Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice and with no liability.​
  11. In the event of any dispute in respect of this promotion, you agree that Goji’s decision shall be final, conclusive, valid and legally binding.​
  12. If there be any discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions of this Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.